• My queen Karo. 2009.

    My queen Karo. 2009.
     
     Ten-year-old Karo grows up with her parents in an Amsterdam commune in the Seventies. She leads a carefree existence in this utopia-for-adults. Everything is shared in the squat, but not everyone is able to honor these ideals. Karo gets confused because of the internal conflicts that start to divide the group. Karo slowly realizes that nothing can stay the same forever.
    Director: Dorothée Van Den Berghe.
    Cast: Matthias Schoenaerts, Déborah François, Anna Franziska Jaeger, Christelle Cornil, Cezanne Cuypers, Samuel du Chatinier, Rifka Lodeizen, Hadewych Minis.
    Netherlands, Belgium, 2009.
    Language: French, Russian.
    Subtitles: English, Russian.
    Download My queen Karo.

    Моя королева Каро / My queen Karo. 2009.

    Моя королева Каро / My queen Karo. 2009.
    My queen Karo. 2009.
     
    « Küsse und Schläge. 1990.Alla älskar Alice / Everybody Loves Alice. 2002. »
    Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: